ATN Promo’s 31 Days of Giving

15 Flares 15 Flares ×

31daysofgiving

ATN Promo’s 31 Days of Giving

What type of charity causes are closest to your heart?

We are ready to contribute but want you, our valued team members, to have a say in how.

The one thing on our minds this time of year is endless gratitude. We can’t possibly thank you all enough for your hard work but can pay it forward. So for the full 31 days of December we’ll be donating to one different charity each day.

We welcome you to list a cause close to your heart for consideration in the comments of our pinned Facebook post and it may benefit from our connection. Here’s to good health and happiness for the duration of 2016 and beyond. If you have any questions please contact Shannon at smoore@atnpromo.com.

Day Organization Website
1  The V Foundation  http://www.jimmyv.org/
2 Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia  http://www.chop.edu/
3  Heifer International  https://www.heifer.org/
4  Safe Horizon  https://www.safehorizon.org/
5  Lupus Foundation of America  http://www.lupus.org/
6  ASPCA  https://www.aspca.org/
7  Toys for Tots  http://www.toysfortots.org/
8  ALS Association  http://www.alsa.org/
9 Aspiranet  http://www.aspiranet.org/
10  Foundation Fighting Blindness  http://www.blindness.org/
11  American Red Cross  http://www.redcross.org/
12  Alzheimer’s Association  http://www.alz.org/
13  Rock the Future  http://rocktothefuturephilly.org
14 Feeding America  http://www.feedingamerica.org/
15  St Jude Children’s Research Hospital  https://www.stjude.org
16  The Phoenix Society  https://www.phoenix-society.org/
17  Worldbuilders  https://worldbuilders.org/
18 Musicians on Call  http://www.musiciansoncall.org/
19  Goodwill Industries  http://www.goodwill.org/
20  Relief Bus  http://www.newyorkcityrelief.org/
21  The National Kidney Foundation  https://www.kidney.org/
22  Shriner’s Children’s Hospital  http://www.shrinershospitalsforchildren.org/
23  Pancreatic Cancer Action Network  https://www.pancan.org/
24  11th Hour Racing  http://www.eleventhhourracing.org/
25  Make a Wish Foundation  http://wish.org/
26  National Multiple Sclerosis Society  http://www.nationalmssociety.org/
27  1 in 6  https://1in6.org/
28  Cancer Research Institute  http://www.cancerresearch.org/
29  Histiocytosis Fund  https://histio.org/
30  American Liver Foundation  http://www.liverfoundation.org/
31  Illinois Dream Fund  http://www.illinoisdreamfund.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *